A Day For Carding

Today it is very warm, again. In the 90’s. I am not fond of warm weather.  BUT, I have an air conditioner in my studio where my carding machine is set up. Yeah! I have a project that is a big mystery. Will it work or will it fail? I am carding wool to create a bed pillow for me to sleep on. I decided that it was cheaper to buy the fleece, wash it and card it than pay for an expensive wool pillow. If this project fails, then I will have a very nice batt of freshly carded fleece to spin! I know I am warped!

Leave a comment

Filed under Carding

Leave a Reply

