The Pillow worked!

Pillow case almost full

carding the wool

I finished my wool pillow on the 3rd of July. However, it was not “firm” enough for me to sleep comfortably on. I really enjoyed the night’s sleep without waking up with wet hair from my old pillow, though! I finished washing the rest of the white wool today and plan on carding it tomorrow so that I can really finish the pillow. Here are the photos of the process.

Leave a comment

Filed under Carding, WIP (Works in Process)

Leave a Reply

