My Helper

Gracie likes to sleep in blankets even in the summer.

Thought maybe I had better post a photo or two of the Helper in my life. She really is a cute cat. She is one year old and as crazy as they come. Got her through Craig’s List after my little Tortie, Koshka ran away. My Helper is named Gracie, because it was by the Grace of God that my husband let me get another cat. We live in a small house and with the Whippet too, it does get crowded in here. Especially when Gracie is running on top of the dog’s back and leaping straight into the air after an imaginary something!! She definitely keeps us laughing.

Gracie likes to "help" with basket weaving too.


Gracie "caught" on the desk.

Beautiful Baby.

Leave a comment

Filed under Helpers

Leave a Reply

