Studio

Last night I rearranged my studio, again, for the 3rd time.  Now I have a table that I can work on my baskets or painting or journaling. AND my chair for weaving and spinning actually looks out the window so I can see the hills. We are having a thunder storm and rain right now and it is nice to sit near the open door and hear the rain falling. I have a deck outside the studio and a canopy over the deck so no rain gets in here.

I love having my own space to create in.  I have been reading SARK’s books about creativity and they have been so helpful. I am writing again and painting as well as my fiber creations. Whoo Hooo a new life to live.

1 Comment

Filed under Just rambling

One response to “Studio

  1. Sounds absolutely wonderful!

Leave a Reply

