And the Winner Is….

Me! Just being able to go to the Fair and spin and make baskets makes me a winner. But I also got some ribbons for my entries. I got First Place on my “silly scarf”.

And I got Second Place on the Black and Brown Scarf I decided at the last minute to put into the Fair

My little basket got a Third Place, but the ribbon disappeared.

And my little toy (that was the theme of the spinning/weaving/basket section this year-Anything Toys), ZILLA the Magic Sheep came in Second Place. It is difficult to see her she is multicolored in wool and very fluffy.

2 Comments

Filed under Baskets, Spinning, Weaving

2 responses to “And the Winner Is….

  1. Congratulations! Yea! I’m proud of you. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

