I am actually doing something!!

I have not been untangling the mess on my loom. It has been very cold here and I have been staying curled up on my sofa, next to the electric baseboard heater knitting! The LYS (Local Yarn Shop) has gotten me into knitting again. I am in-process on a pair of socks and finished the cutest little bag called a “Dumpling Bag”.  It was quick and lots of fun. The pansy button on the bag was hand-crafted by Susan Rouleau from Piedmont, SD and is soooo pretty. I got it at the LYS (CRYarn). Hopefully I can post some photos of my favorite place to play C.R.Yarn in the next few days.

Leave a comment

Filed under Flowers, WIP (Works in Process)

Leave a Reply

