I CAN Spin Again!

The pain in my arm is so much better that I am able to spin again. I also can knit again too! I spent a couple of hours last night knitting at Knit Night at the LYS and it was so good to be able to knit without pain. Then today at the same LYS, I was able to spend about 2 hours spinning. I was so pleased. Hopefully by the weekend I will be able to begin setting up my loom again.

It really helps to listen to and do what your Physical Therapist tells you to. I am definitely recovering, not as much tingling in the arm or shoulder as before and not the fatigue either.

I am a happy camper, ur skippy spinner, or krazy knitter? How about all 3 and very thankful to God for the healing.

1 Comment

Filed under Just rambling, Local Yarn Shop

One response to “I CAN Spin Again!

  1. Columbine

    Very, very glad to read this post!

Leave a Reply

